The Royal Opera House

Strauss: Die Fledermaus DVD (The Royal Opera)

Notify me when this product is available:

Composer: Johann Strauss
Adele: Judith Howarth
Rosalinde: Nancy Gustafson
Alfred: Bonaventura Bottone
Gabriel von Eisenstein: Louis Otey
Dr Blind: John Dobson
Dr Falke: Anthony Michaels-Moore
Colonel Frank: Eric Garrett
Prince Orlofsky: Jochen Kowalski
The Royal Opera Chorus
Orchestra of the Royal Opera House
Conductor: Richard Bonynge
Stage Director: John Cox

With special guest in Act II: Dame Joan Sutherland, Marilyn Horne and Luciano Pavarotti. Joan Sutherland, Marilyn Horne and Luciano Pavarotti also perform arias from L'Arlesiana, Semiramide, Samson et Dalila and La traviata.

Picture: 4:3
Sound: LPCM stereo
Format: NTSC
Region code: 0, worldwide
Running time:197+27 mins
Subtitles: DE/FR/JP