Renée Fleming - The Art of CD

The Art of Renée Fleming brings together 18 defining tracks spanning Renée’s finest Decca recordings, including favorite arias by Puccini, Handel and Gershwin and duets with Bryn Terfel and Plácido Domingo. Four special bonus tracks reflect Renée’s prominence beyond classical repertoire with two Broadway classics, Amazing Grace and a brand new version of Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah.

1. Schubert - Ave Maria 
2. Bellini - Casta Diva 
3. Cilea - Io son l'umile ancella 
4. Gounod - Ah, Je Veux Vivre Dans Ce Reve 
5. Korngold - Gluck, Das Mir Verblieb 
6. Dvorak - O Silver Moon 
7. Catalani - Ebben, Ne Andro Lontana 
8. Puccini - Vissi D'arte, Vissi D'amore 
9.Un Bel Di Vedremo  
10. Gershwin - Summertime 
11. Puccini - O Mio Babbino Caro 
12. Bernstein - Somewhere 
13. Handel - Ombra Mai Fu  
14. Gounod - Ave Maria  
Bonus tracks:
Flaherty - Wheels of a Dream with Bryn Terfel 
Arr. O'Connor - Amazing Grace 
Rodgers - You’ll Never Walk Alone 
Cohen - Hallelujah 

Compilation: 2012
Running time: 79:07 mins
Find out more about Renée Fleming