Please Note: All orders placed after 6pm on Tuesday 25 February will be processed and sent out on Thursday 27 February.

The Royal Opera House

Coppelia DVD ( The Bolshoi)


  • ‘‘The ebullient ballet suits the Bolshoi performers; the old designs have been beautifully revived; and the choreographic details are fascinating’’ – THE NEW YORK TIMES

    Music: Léo Delibes
    Franz: Artem Ovcharenko
    Swanhilda: Margarita Shrayner
    Coppelius:Alexey Loparevich
    Coppélia (Automaton): Nadezhda Blagova
    Choreography: Marius Petipa, Enrico Cecchetti
    New choreographic version and revival Sergey Vikharev
    Scenography: Boris Kaminsky
    Costumes: Tatiana Noginova
    Lighting: Damir Ismagilov

    Orchestra and Chorus of the Bolshoi Theater
    Conductor: Pavel Sorokin

  • Picture: 16:9
    Sound: PCM 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
    Format: NTSC
    Region code: 0 Worldwide
    Running Time: 100 mins
    Year: 2018