Welcome back! We will be shipping orders out every Wednesday via Royal Mail

The Royal Opera House

Bryn Terfel - Homeward Bound CD

Homeward Bound, is by Deutsche Grammophon featuring renowned Welsh bass-baritone Bryn Terfel and the Mormon Tabernacle Choir and Orchestra at Temple Square. It features a collection of classical, spiritual, Welsh and American folk songs with guest singers Tamara Mumford and Sissel Kyrkjebø.

1. What A Wonderful World
2. Homeward Bound
3. Bound For The Promised Land
4. Faith's Call
5. Shall We Gather At The River
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Guide Us, O Thou Great Jehovah
8. Blow The Wind Southerly
9. Shenandoah
10. Ave verum Corpus
11. The Dying Soldier
12. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
13. Deep River
14. When The Saints Go Marching In
15. Home On The Range
16. Libera me
17. Laschia ch'io pianga
18. Give Me My Song 

Bryn Terfel
5/18: Sissel (soprano)
10: Tamara Mumford (mezzo-soprano)
The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Orchestra at Temple Square
Conductor: Mack Wilberg
Running Time: 66.42 mins
Find out more about Bryn Terfel