The Story Orchestra Book: Sleeping Beauty

Discover the enchanting world of The Sleeping Beauty in this musical retelling of the ballet—push the button on each beautiful scene to hear the vivid sound of an orchestra playing from Tchaikovsky's score.

The Story Orchestra series brings classical music to life for children through gorgeously illustrated retellings of classic ballet and opera. Pairing 10-second sound clips of orchestras playing from their musical scores with the story. The perfect primer to introduce children to classical music.

See the Story Orchestra Book Collection here

Format: Hardback, 24 Pages
ISBN: 9781786030931
Size: 30  x 26 cm
Illustrated by: Jessica Courtney Tickle
Adapted by: Katy Flint